Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sheogorath95 30 / M
"Looking for some stress relief"
Rossville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 21, 2020

To view all of
Sheogorath95's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sheogorath95's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,157,587 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sleeplessnites69
Tennessee, United States
Dennis0450
Georgia, United States
Stellaj1
Georgia, United States
Sheswet4u
Tennessee, United States
Wabisuke69
Tennessee, United States
bottomcd90
North Carolina, United States
MsBhaven09
Georgia, United States
Upmyasswith9
Tennessee, United States
Letsfuckher76
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Sheogorath95 30/M
Rossville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a 27 year old recently divorced man, looking for some stress relief. I'm not looking for a girlfriend, but I'm down for having dinner or drinks first, and I'm down for a FWB type thing. I should probably also add that I travel for work every week, so if I send you a message and it says I'm like 8 hours away, I'm not trying to drive 8 hours to hookup, I'm most likely near you for work. I'm into bigger women, but I think all body types are beautiful. I also love tattoos and piercings, but they aren't required. I'm all about pleasing my partner. I never walk away until she's satisfied too. And I really enjoy giving a woman pleasure, I could spend hours just pleasuring a woman and never get off myself. and I also really enjoy making a woman squirt repeatedly. My cool down time is also pretty short, so I can easily get off, pleasure her for a bit, and keep going and it be nothing for me. I also very much love long kissing sessions before sex, and I also love to cuddle afterwards, but neither of those things are required. I'm down to try most things once, so if there's a fantasy or fetish you'd like to try, ask me, I might be willing to try it with you. Fake profiles, don't even bother messaging me. Everyone else, feel free to message me if you want to talk or hookup. I come from a very religious and judgemental family, and I don't want there to be a risk of anyone knowing me, but I will send face pictures on request as long as you're willing to send one as well. I ask that you be DDF as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Sheogorath95's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Rossville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 1, 1994
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: