AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shell9948 43 / F
"Hi not sure what I'm doing ! wanting to see what its all about. Maybe try new things ! if the right guy came along a fwb for now but only if I'm single ."
Wyoming, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 12, 2016

To view all of
Shell9948's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shell9948's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,249 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,596,247 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
smiles9901
Michigan, United States
DaGoodies
Michigan, United States
Banshees525
Michigan, United States
nickkrzy69
Michigan, United States
rockstar082432
Michigan, United States
Amber939393
Michigan, United States
Cock4u6926
Michigan, United States
niceguy910910
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Shell9948 43/F
Wyoming, Michigan
Introduction
if you think your interested message me and we can talk

My Ideal Person Mature,open minded , sexy,great body,knows how to please a woman,can be discreet, no games please must be serious , want to know more message me .If your 50 yrs or older please do not message me I'm not interested in males over 50 !! Someone to play with my partner and I on occasion.

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Wyoming, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 14, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: