Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SheisCurioslyher 61 / 50 / C
"Yes, the misspell has a purpose. We cum here to watch, as we believe bodies were made to please and be pleased. . We have never swapped partners. "
Arkansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 7, 2022

To view all of
SheisCurioslyher's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheisCurioslyher's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,546 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,137,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sean7973
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AKAHornyBeasts
Pennsylvania, United States
DontworBehappy69
Maine, United States
LatnPashn
Arkansas, United States
Cam76543
Indiana, United States
Sparkignitesflam
Arkansas, United States
orleanscpl4fun
Ontario, Canada
latinindenver
Colorado, United States
Jake63750
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
SheisCurioslyher 61/C
, Arkansas
Introduction
We love to watch others have sex with each other or with themselves! Such a turn on for us. We love to watch and be watched.

My Ideal Person People who love to be viewed. Love to have sex or masterbate while being watched! Want to cum while she masterbates for you? She loves to cum.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SheisCurioslyher's responses

Information
  • 61/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 14, 1961 June 10, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses