[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SheilaCD4 66 / T
"Playful CD"
South Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2011

To view all of
SheilaCD4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheilaCD4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,358,627 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondegurlinKC
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
AmyWilliamson1
Pennsylvania, United States
BiancaHotCd
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
KrystiKakess
Missouri, United States
thickdick4fun200
South Carolina, United States
Sarahbise
London, United Kingdom
foufi13
Provence (PACA), France
She1devil
New York, United States
Xatiana279
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
SheilaCD4 66/T
South Hackensack, New Jersey
Do you think I'm sexy?
Introduction
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications I like being sexy and camming on here for fun. I'm looking for other CD's and Women into CD's. Free member, so I can't answer emails. Catch me on IM.

My Ideal Person Looking to chat and cam with CD's and Women. Looking to make new on line friends. Looking forward to playing with you on here.

Information
  • 66 / TS/TV/TG
  • South Hackensack, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English