Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
She38Male35 41 / T
"Poetic Bite tasting like a Sin always closing on a High Note!"
Central, Singapore., Singapore, Singapore
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2005

To view all of
She38Male35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view She38Male35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,383,365 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kooluv69
Singapore, singapore
theo900
California, United States
rm_james69624
Northern Territory, Australia
rm_charlamow
Zurich, Switzerland
nylonsheels100
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
demolitionvan
Thuringia, Germany
Giopixx
Lazio, Italy
rm_unecigarette
Ontario, Canada
imposter007
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
She38Male35 41/T
Central, Singapore., Singapore , Singapore
Super duper H0RNY for some dark or white chocolate(rod)! :)
Introduction
BACK AGAIN IN THE SWING OF THINGS :) G00D DAY / NIGHT :) HEY, HOW ARE YOU DOING TODAY/TONIGHT?!? Been away for the last of couple of months and just got back looking to meet all those discerning and mature gentlemen out there!!! Here's some positive traits about me! In general, i am a sociable and outgoing per. Drama-free and super friendly. An overall pleasant perality and easy to please and get along with. Considerate and sensible but can get a little temperamental sometimes (well, don't we all?!? On the fun side, i can be very Sensual and Sexual, open to ideas and kinks alike! Surprise me and i shall surprise you back... ha! If you are into BDSM, i am all cool and game and if x-dressing interests you, i could well just help you with that! By the way, back home, i keep a cool collection of toys but when i'm travelling, i couldn't bring them with me except an item or 2! And if it really matters to you, hereby i shall declare that i'm fully functional and versatile so to speak! I am sure we can work around things, correct?!? If you are nervous or shy, we can always start off with a good and relaxing which i'm pretty good at giving! Lastly, please be Honest and Upfront but Tactful... i like well-mannered people and if you don't like to be judged, then please don't judge me, OK?!? I certainly do NOT kiss and tell and i would definitely appreciate and expect the same from Y0U! I thank Y0U for reading my advert on here and elated at the prospect of meeting you in per, and till then, have heaps and loads of fun but stay safe always, cheers!!! NOTICE: WARNING! Any institution/s or individual/s using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have the permission to use any of our profile or photographs in any form or forum, both current and future. If you have done so or plan to do so in the future, this action will be considered a violation of our privacy and will be subjected to legal ramifications. Thank you.[I][/I][U][/U][B][/B][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Silver daddies and cool mature guys, step forward and move to the front of the line!

Also, i have a thing or special liking for caucasian gentlemen but i like other backgrounds as well, as long as you guys are considerate, sensible and understanding!

Now, for the sincere love for t-girls, please understand our lifestyles and maybe to empathise with our situations and what we really go through and all!

For a bit, i do not think its hurting on your part to be accommodating, generous, kind and nice... for its true that you reap what you sow... kindness begets kindness... YAY!

Information
  • 41 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Central, Singapore., Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 21, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Massage Therapist
Race: Asian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, Malay/Indonesian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: