Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shavedcouple372 55 / 61 / C
"Looking for Female, Couple and Bi Male Bottom to chat to get to know you and then fun."
Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 7, 2005

To view all of
Shavedcouple372's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shavedcouple372's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,290 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,382,848 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Connecticut, United States
Montana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Shavedcouple372 55/C
Maple Grove, Minnesota
Normally we play as a couple. When wife is out of town, she has given me permission to find bi males for cock sucking.
Male is paralyzed at T-5 so has no feeling below my chest. I do use a pill to achieve an erection long enough for some sex however, I'm still limited on what I can do. We fuck in a reverse cowgirl position but wife gets tired with having to do most of the Work. Wife does have a CP which affect her nerves and limits some motion. We both love sex and just like to experience more. Looking for a good chat that may lead into a meeting. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Open minded people that would like to chat. Do not like pushy people. Don't ask to come over the same night we started to chat. Looking for a couple or female to join us. Would like to have some fun in and out of the bedroom. Need to take it very slow as we are new to this and want to have a good experience. We have met a male for threesome but haven't meet a couple or female so like to try that as well.

Male to Male Oral - I will swallow cum shot - bigger the load the better
Her favorite positions are: Doggie, Missionary and Spoon.
No pain during fucking so need to take is slow and easy at first if you have a large cock so she can get used to it. - She has a tight Pussy.
If we meet with someone and have a good time we like to continue with them.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a few celebrities that would be fun to see what
they are like in person and have sex.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shavedcouple372's responses

  • 55/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Maple Grove, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1967 November 16, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Accounting Pampered Chef Consultant
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Receding Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses