AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shatzi_4_u 63 / M
"Open minded and easy going. No drama!"
Richland, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 16, 2015

To view all of
Shatzi_4_u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shatzi_4_u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,522,979 Active Members!*
Friends Network
20forolderdaddy
Washington, United States
rikkita2015
Washington, United States
55susanne
Washington, United States
xgorjessx
Washington, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
granmak41
California, United States
RedheadLiz
Washington, United States
ablond4fun
Washington, United States
 
Status
Shatzi_4_u 63/M
Richland, Washington
Sittin on top o the world
Introduction
I am a very sensual, easy going, fun and down to earth single man. I am sane, relaxed and fun. I am a big lover of hot, slow sensual kissing. I am attentive, caring, tender, affectionate, and passionate. I am single and trustworthy so if we agree to meet, I will be there.

My Ideal Person I would enjoy a relationship with an open minded lady. Easy going, no stress and sensual. Just be cool. Race is not an issue.

I am looking for some chemistry! The ideal relationship I would like to find is with someone that is familiar with Tantra and Taoist sexual practices.

A quest for fire, fun and passion.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, easy going

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Shatzi_4_u's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Richland, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 13, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Analyst / semi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: