Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SharingOurTreasu 39 / 36 / C
"Smoking hot dominant couple looking for fun"
Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2022

To view all of
SharingOurTreasu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SharingOurTreasu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,678 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,081,265 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Utah, United States
Texas, United States
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
Bern, Switzerland
SharingOurTreasu 39/C
Bloomington, Illinois
Let's get some messaging. We wanna hear from you!
[bling 785688] to our Page. Its [bling 820032] [bling 814892] We are a happily married couple,[bling 827029] looking for friends who are into the same life style and sexual appetite as us. We are very discreet and respectful. Both are clean and STD free a tested occasionally. Hubby enjoys watching his [bling 802019] get railed and [bling 787501] or join in with other men as they [bling 820014] her. He loves seeing her hook up wiith [bling 794643] and get a chance to have group sex with all females. He says [bling 815600]. And his [bling 815221] is [bling 826704] , whos [bling 816565], has [bling 817595] and [bling 788812]. He will take [bling 801609] because [bling 794086] He also likes [bling 823291], [bling 824028][bling 824163] And yes he believes [bling 826706] , [bling 827137], and [bling 823812] so [bling 826875] [bling 826964] because [bling 823426] and [bling 815107] Wife is [bling 824545] . She loves to dress up and is always [bling 827073]. She also looks forward to being gang banged by several hung men. She [bling 785532] [bling 827030] and [bling 827150]. [bling 790385][bling 791811][bling 807776] [bling 794420][bling 827224][bling 791875] [bling 823102][bling 827100][bling 797735] [bling 801616][bling 827030][bling 817698] [bling 794086][bling 827180][bling 824025]

My Ideal Person

Looking for easy going, non judgemental, fun people who want to share their sexual appetite as well. People who are down to earth and that we can hang out comfortably with.

We prefer clean cut shaved and circumcised.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
any upbeat

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Would love to fuck channing tatum.. his abs make me dripping
wet. And I hope he has a huge dick that matched his tight ripped

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SharingOurTreasu's responses

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bloomington, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, None
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1983 August 2, 1986
Hometown: Clinton, Illinois Clinton, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Ask me Ask her
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None