Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shareablewife13 41 / F
"Fun and Loving Hotwife"
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 5, 2022

To view all of
Shareablewife13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shareablewife13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,403 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,578,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Ontario, Canada
Kentucky, United States
North Carolina, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Shareablewife13 41/F
Traverse City, Michigan
I am a fun and devoted wife that wants to embark on a new adventure with my husband and try Webcam sex with other men. I prefer not to show my face but am willing to show you everything else. Not opposed to real hookups with the right person.

My Ideal Person Looking for someone to build a lengthy FWB relationship with. Someone I can get to know and be comfortable with so when I have time I know who to contact. There's to many guys that I waste time with and they ghost after they get off. I don't have time to find the right guy every time I'd like to chat, video chat or meet up. If your looking for a long term thing you might be the right guy. UPDATE: wouldn't mind chatting and video play with a woman as well.

  • 41 / female
  • Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1982
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: