AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shannsexy30 41 / F
"My cunt needs to be filled!"
Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2010

To view all of
Shannsexy30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shannsexy30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,906 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,072,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tcanton_1393
Kentucky, United States
slictop44
South Carolina, United States
Rapidrobert5
Ontario, Canada
Jacobson09
Kentucky, United States
legionofdoom69
Ohio, United States
Bobby13453
Kentucky, United States
Teddybearxxxx100
Kentucky, United States
pleezerz
Ontario, Canada
Ranger4383
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Shannsexy30 41/F
Frankfort, Kentucky
Introduction
Ok time to update..Still a cute BBW... Totally flattered by the amount of "offers" I recieve... Thanks :) But lets be real I am only one per and I couldnt DO YOU ALL even if I wanted too!! I have a full time job now, and Im working ALOT of hours.. So, quick play isnt an option for me.. Unless you just strike my fancy and make me want you that badly! Goodluck :)

My Ideal Person I love HUNG MEN! Older is good for me.. Younger, is OK..Must have all your teeth I love dirty talk, into pain, love gettn busy outdoors, cars, resturants, love biting, licking, kissing, sucking, hair pulling uhm there isnt much I do not like.. I like to think Im open minded.. Uhm anything else you wanna know feel free to ask!

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Frankfort, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: October 7, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: