Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shaneman7890 36 / M
"Not good at talking about myself not that type just Looking for nightly fun and ANYTHING goes would love to find great people to be around and hang out with or whatever happens, all in all just good like minded fun people that ARE NOT ABOUT DRAMA!!! If you want to know anything please just ask I am an open book, really I promise I am..."
Pelham, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
Shaneman7890's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shaneman7890's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,190 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,609,156 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Mississippi, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Georgia, United States
Vermont, United States
Shaneman7890 36/M
Pelham, Alabama
I am very muscular tattooed well endowed and very, very talented in many ways “can unwrap a starburst in my mouth and tie a cherry stem in a knot just saying 😂😘😈”. But really just looking for something real NO SCAMS ILL REPORT YOU AND no BS no drama and MUST MUST MUST DID I SAY MUST BE DDF and classy and willing to be respectful and fun cause at some point my wife will be with me. I just want to have fun in a good healthy way.

  • 36 / male
  • Pelham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 21, 1988
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: