Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Shane6792 33 / M
"Im looking for a women who loves cock who loves taking multiple cocks at the same time and who can be a submissive kinky fun little super slut for me"
100 mille house, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 5, 2018

To view all of
Shane6792's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Shane6792's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,144 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,421,026 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Washington, United States
Texas, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
New York, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Shane6792 33/M
100 mille house, British Columbia , Canada
Who wants to have some fun
Im a straight 28 yo. Dom Bull type guy with an amazing 9inch cut clean cock I love being rough and forceful during sex but can tine it tone if need be. Im a little over sixfeet tall with an athletic toned well built body im not looking for miss right just miss right now but maybe if we connect on a deeper level we can see where it leads and go from there im pretty much on here to meet new people and make new friends and fuck so hit me up with a message and lets have some fun ;)

My Ideal Person Is horny all the time and loves being my hungry little cock whore slut who i can share with my friends/strangers whenever i want

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Shane6792's responses

  • 33 / male
  • 100 mille house, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 4, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Roofer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None