Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexywvcouple6969 43 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for single men and couples. Husband is straight and wife is Bi. Please don't message if you are 45+. "
Summersville, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2020

To view all of
Sexywvcouple6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexywvcouple6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,627,690 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YBnrmlSMC869
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
PKxxx83
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Letsbefriends690
West Virginia, United States
Mickey00780
North Carolina, United States
ezrydnflhtc2
Kentucky, United States
Justaguy3042
West Virginia, United States
vikingd07
North Carolina, United States
Kevishard385
West Virginia, United States
cheech_333
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Sexywvcouple6969 43/C
Summersville, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a fun outgoing couple that loves meeting new people. Would like to find male for mfm. Someone with experience.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sexywvcouple6969's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1980 November 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts