Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexywvcouple6969 43 / 43 / C
"Couple looking for single men and couples. Husband is straight and wife is Bi. Please don't message if you are 45+. "
Summersville, West Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 11, 2020

To view all of
Sexywvcouple6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexywvcouple6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,735,112 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Servando114
Texas, United States
ramattila
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Soooobad4u
Ohio, United States
biggin8042
West Virginia, United States
renate1704
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
kandkforever2415
West Virginia, United States
ackccple
Tennessee, United States
Blondie84fun0105
North Carolina, United States
jaysen37
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Sexywvcouple6969 43/C
Summersville, West Virginia
Introduction
We are a fun outgoing couple that loves meeting new people. Would like to find male for mfm. Someone with experience.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sexywvcouple6969's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Summersville, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1980 November 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts