AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexyrina143 35 / F
"Insatiable & always wet"
Sacramento, California, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2018

To view all of
Sexyrina143's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyrina143's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,424 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,672,938 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
Sexyrina143 35/F
Sacramento, California
Live in Sac. Rosemont area.. really want a daddy type that's older and can host ..or older couple can adopt me as well;) please be late 40s+
"She's the girl that has a few friends and doesn't need anyone. The girl that laughs the hardest at her own jokes. The girl that expects way too much, doesn't care what anyone else thinks, and is nice to everyone. She's the girl that will hang up on you, but then call you back to say sorry. The girl that will put all her trust in you until you give her a rea not to. The girl that will never leave your side if you need her, the girl that will go out of her way just to cheer you up.. She's the kind of girl that gets wetter when you choke her." I'M THE BOOK YOU THINK YOU'VE READ. I'M THE BOOK YOU HAVE READ, BUT YOU HAVE TO GO BACK & READ IT AGAIN BECAUSE YOU DIDN'T FULLY UNDERSTAND IT THE FIRST TIME, OR THE SECOND TIME. I'M THE BOOK YOU DON'T PICK BECAUSE YOU KNOW IT WON'T BE AN EASY READ. I'M THE BOOK YOU CAN'T PUT DOWN, THE ONE THAT MAKES YOU SKIP TO THE END. I'M NOT A BOOK AT ALL... I'M THE WHOLE DAMN LIBRARY.

My Ideal Person Intelligent, funny, honest, spontaneous

  • 35 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 8, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: