AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexynflexy2 54 / 53 / C
"Always looking."
Hansville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 3, 2019

To view all of
Sexynflexy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexynflexy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,860 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,327,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chocolatechai9
Online NOW!
California, United States
Chiefs4sale23
Illinois, United States
Bgmuscle881
Kansas, United States
sexyintcpl
Texas, United States
Doubleup2736
British Columbia, Canada
kbandkc
Washington, United States
Centralorcpl
Oregon, United States
just4dasmellofit
Washington, United States
pleasure29
Washington, United States
 
Status
Sexynflexy2 54/C
Hansville, Washington
Introduction
Long time married couple, looking for some sexy fun folks to play with. I figured I should update this profile now that we've had some more experiences over the last year and a half. We've had a few MFM experiences with a couple great guys from AFF, and some experiences with some amazing couples on our two trips to Hedo. What we've learned from those experiences is that sharing is a lot of fun!! We only play together, and prefer everyone on the same bed. We left our sexual orientation as straight, but would be better described as bi friendly. Meaning we're comfortable with certain aspects of same sex play in the heat of the moment. I mean seriously.... we're not going to check who the fingers or tongues belong to in mid orgasm! 😁 If you're a single guy wanting to play, this isn't a cuckold relationship. It will be both of us working my wife over together, in close proximity. So don't contact us if you're squeamish about incidental contact. If we're doing her right, there's going to be some. Sure I'll step back and take some pics and vids on occasion, but you shouldn't expect a lot of one on one time with my wife. We're not looking to be dominated by anyone. We'd prefer a joint task force working towards one goal....a sweaty, sticky, satisfied wife! Couples, we had some couples fun in Hedo, but haven't had much luck on AFF. Finding that 4 way attraction is a lot tougher. That being said we are open to meeting fun attractive couples. My wife isn't fully bi but she does enjoy being a pillow princess if that's of any interest to you. I think the ideal couple setup for us is one where we all 3 focus on my wife. But that's not mandatory. We typically host at a nice hotel in downtown Seattle. Although we have traveled to Victoria BC to play, and will consider Vancouver BC for the right folks. Usually it's a Saturday night. We're both busy professionals, so we typically can only manage once a month or once every other month, so obviously some planning is required. We'd love to be more spontaneous but that just hasn't worked for us. We've posted a bunch of recent content on our profile so you can get a real good idea of our bodies. Please don't contact us if you don't have any pictures on your profile or aren't willing to send them with your initial contact. We can't determine attraction from a lone dick pic. We will send face pics if we think we may be interested. I hope this gives you a little insight into what we're all about, we're looking forward to hearing from you sexy folks!

My Ideal Person Ideal person? Our ideal person would be a muscular smooth chested fit respectful well hung disease and drug free guy (or couple!) That enjoys a good MFM romp with my sexy wife and I. We're not looking for the pushy attitude or bull/cuckold scene. You can be confident and comfortable in your body without being a dick. If your part of a couple and we all are attractive to each other that's even better, but it will be all 4 of us on the bed....we experience everything together. Currently were both straight but very open minded about new experiences. Our motto....if it feels good, it's all good!

Guys if you're messaging us and have one photo or no photos on your profile page you will be ignored. If your profile has no description or no effort expended whatsoever....you will be ignored.

Information
  • 54/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hansville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 13, 1968 February 2, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Medical professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts