Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexyfunn34 43 / M
"Looking for well mannered educated clean fun"
Someplace in bay, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 11, 2015

To view all of
Sexyfunn34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyfunn34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,271 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,487,551 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
New South Wales, Australia
California, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Sexyfunn34 43/M
Someplace in bay, California
Well let's see im fun know what I want im not into games I will not post any face pics online I am very private if you are serious about meeting cool lets meet if you are into games not what im looking for also I am not looking for anything serious only fun fun fun let the fun beginPEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

  • 43 / male
  • Someplace in bay, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 18, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: