Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexyangell77 46 / F
"looking to see what's out there"
geneseo, Illinois, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sexyangell77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyangell77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,161 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,523,714 Active Members!*
Sexyangell77 46/F
geneseo, Illinois
First and for most I'm a big girl if u don't like that stop reading.besides that I'm not sure what else to so I like to do a lot of different thing not sure yet what I am looking for here bit I do know I like to talk with someone before meeting and I am a standerd memeber so.I can not message unless u message me first

My Ideal Person Someone that has it together that is understand but like to have fun

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, Under a waterfall, My parents' front lawn, No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexyangell77's responses

  • 46 / female
  • geneseo, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 4, 1977
Travels to: geneseo, Illinois, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: home care worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel