AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexyaimster 45 / F
"I am a dominant single female looking for fun now."
Alvin, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2017

To view all of
Sexyaimster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexyaimster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,397 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,494,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Texas, United States
Sexyaimster 45/F
Alvin, Texas
I am an alpha swf looking to have fun in the bedroom. I'm 40 5'1 and 120. I'm have a very clean and shaved pussy. I am hwp and expect the same. Looking for fun. If you message me please be from around this area. Looking for girls to play with. I will consider couples but both have to participate and the ocassinal single male. I’m coupled up with a hot single white male. . We are looking for bi guys and bi couples to play with. Must play with both. Hmu if you want to join us. We are an easy going attached couple full swap or soft swap down for whatever we are ddf. Are looking for bi couples bi males and of course single females. Please be in shape. We like fully shaved and not over 45.

My Ideal Person A chick to play with that is as dirty as I am. I want a fuck toy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lana del rey, Godsmack, Chris Cornell, Sam smith

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Sexyaimster's responses

  • 45 / female
  • Alvin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 15, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: