Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexy_Milf_Trans 39 / T
"Exhibitionist Trans Milf"
Lancaster, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 10, 2023

To view all of
Sexy_Milf_Trans's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexy_Milf_Trans's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,299,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
chip8872023
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
awildcountryboy
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
twistykink99
Mississippi, United States
Tool691000
Newfoundland, Canada
paradigm162
Illinois, United States
softyyyhands
Massachusetts, United States
openattempt
Georgia, United States
morefun1098
Ohio, United States
Hueygang
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Sexy_Milf_Trans 39/T
Lancaster, Ohio
New position at work has me working about 56 hrs a week. Gonna TRY to be on cam every Mon morning at 8 or 9 ish. Love yall xoxoxo
Introduction
Im a single full time mama, so ONLY can meet M thru F during school hours. I work nights in boy mode, because they are VERY anti trans there. However, any meetups I am fullblown Alana. Im on hormones. Im on cam here USUALLY multiple times a week bc Im VERY much the exhibitionist. Always smooth, smelling good, nails done. Looking MAINLY for men, women, couples who are into girls like me. When we meet, dont expect a 25 yr old looking porn star anymore, Im in my 40s. Im VERY versatile, depending on the mood. For meetups I like being in control. Sometimes I grab you and force myself on you as you enter my place, other times I want candles, and music, and to massage you and take my time. If this sounds up your alley, lets talk.

My Ideal Person Someone looking for what I said. Also you HAVE to be willing to be on cam with me.

Information
  • 39 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lancaster, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 7, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Content Creator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, PigLain
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: