Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexyTallTgurl 49 / T
"IM me because I can't reply right now otherwise Tall Trannygurl looking for a TALL sexy stud"
Garland, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2015

To view all of
SexyTallTgurl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyTallTgurl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,206,988 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UrPrivatePhotog
Texas, United States
DTXStar
Texas, United States
rm_Dmetal2001
Kansas, United States
sinnuendo
British Columbia, Canada
OCEANEQUATORIAL
Aquitaine, France
Miah1320
California, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
martanenacd2
Cataluna, Spain
PrettyInKink
Illinois, United States
 
Status
SexyTallTgurl 49/T
Garland, Texas
Introduction
I'm looking for a TALL 6'3" and up, 35 and up White professional male that wants to date a gurl like me Not into topping men My ideal guy is beefy and sweet Not rude and crude I'm flattered by the attention but I'm ONLY interested in TALL men Unless you're REALLY HOT lol

My Ideal Person Nice and sweet but aggressive in the bedroom

Information
  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 24, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Head bitch in charge
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: