Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexySag_Femme 55 / F
"I'm a lesbian, into lez & bi women. Any women interested in helping me explore my kinky/domme side?"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 24, 2012

To view all of
SexySag_Femme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexySag_Femme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,400,321 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Saint John, Antigua and Barbuda
Alabama, United States
SexySag_Femme 55/F
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
I'm a lesbian and NOT INTERESTED IN MEN!!! I'm looking for casual fun...fwb or fb. I'm a voyeur and interested in women who are exhibitionists, privately or publicly. I luv receiving pics/vids ladies. Again...NOT INTERESTED IN MEN!!! WARNING: This warning is for any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects or any other reas. You do NOT have my permission to use any part of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and/or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Non-smoker, exhibitionist, kinky, slut, sub, and/or open-minded & willing to explore.

  • 55 / female
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 11, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: