Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexyMel38 44 / F
"Looking for some fun; add spice to my life"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 3, 2017

To view all of
SexyMel38's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyMel38's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,450 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funktional1
California, United States
GMC07075
Texas, United States
 
Status
SexyMel38 44/F
Sacramento, California
Introduction
40 some-what shy, sweet and sexy woman, from California. looking for some fun Bi-curious, interested in exploring new things sexually with the right people.

My Ideal Person men and women who are sexy, confident but not cocky, take pride in their overall health and looks.

I like generally prefer my men on the tall side (5'9+) muscular and tattoos
I like redhead or brunette women, average body type to curvy (its all in how you carry yourself)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
having sex with two men, having sex with man and a woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes all the time; my favorite rock stars or country singers
<br><br>
how they look and carry themselves, their overall sexiness,
their sex voices

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SexyMel38's responses

Information
  • 44 / female
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1978
Hometown: Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: