AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexyFemCD 24 / T
"Sexy, Young, Petite, PASSABLE Latina...ALL Pics are ME!!! ;-)"
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
SexyFemCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyFemCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,122 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,515,576 Active Members!*
 
Status
SexyFemCD 24/T
Houston, Texas
Feeling Frisky! ;)
Introduction
I'm a young, Sexy, Petite PASSABLE Latina CD...about 5'3" tall, 115lbs, tiny waist and TIGHT Bubble Ass...I'm REAL and so are my pics...I'm great at sucking D*ck, Deepthroating, Rimming a Muscle ass, and love to get F*cked like a total B*tch!!! I'm not Desperate and only into Tall, Hung, Attractive, Inshape/Muscular Men...VERY DISCRETE...So No worries for you! Also all MY Pics and Videos are ALL REALLY ME...I Don't use fake pics to entice you and then not be me when you meet me...All my pics Coincide so you can tell it's ME! :-) XOXO WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Please be tall, Hung, Attractive, Inshape/Muscular, and a REAL MAN (STRAIGHT)...I dont care if you're married, single or have a gf...I'm VERY DISCRETE and just want to Please you and get fucked down!>>!

Information
  • 24 / TS/TV/TG
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 31, 1997
Travels to: Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: