Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexyCDinCLE 59 / T
"Sexy CD Looking For Fun"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2004

To view all of
SexyCDinCLE's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexyCDinCLE's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,549 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Castilla y Leon, Spain
SexyCDinCLE 59/T
Cleveland, Ohio
GL, Professional Bi MWM CD bottom. 54 y/o but, look younger. 5'7", 160# and in good shape. Clean, disease free and very discreet. While I've been bi for quite some time, it's only recently that I've started getting into the CD thing. I've found that I really love the way I look and feel when dressed and being in the submissive feminine role. I'm not completely passable but, I look pretty damn hot when fully dressed.. I take the time to make myself as fem as possible when I do. Married with s and not looking to change that. However, I do live in a somewhat sexless marriage, and I also can't deny who I am. That being said, discretion is an absolute must.

My Ideal Person Looking for bi top/tops who know how to make a gurl feel good. I'm not completely averse to hook-ups however, ideally I would love to find someone for a more long term fwb type situation.

Looking for someone 40-60 age range give or take a couple years. Don't have to be a muscled jock but, please be hwp, and decent looking. Cleanliness and discretion are more important than looks. Prefer other bi married/attached guys like myself.

Weekday mornings and early afternoon is usually the best time for me to play. As mentioned previously, would like to find a fwb who can get together once or twice a month. I'm not comfortable hosting but, don't have a problem paying for a room.

So, drop me a line and let's have some fun.

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: