Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SexxxyAlexxxsis 47 / T
"Hieeeeee! Looking to meet fun like minded friends. Leland, Wilmington, Myrtle Beach, Jacksonville and Raleigh are my playgrounds…love adult arcades/superstores and hott fun!!! "
Leland, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 14, 2002

To view all of
SexxxyAlexxxsis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SexxxyAlexxxsis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,700,823 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krzy4legs1
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
Bayonetta_Gal
Arizona, United States
wannaBcd2
New Mexico, United States
mambacurious587
North Carolina, United States
Brighteyes232
South Carolina, United States
JerseyKnights
New Jersey, United States
Syndeesensual1
South Carolina, United States
MacKenzie1419
North Carolina, United States
S_Fox69
New York, United States
 
Status
SexxxyAlexxxsis 47/T
Leland, North Carolina
Introduction
Sexy, fun, feminine and openminded fem boi/CD/trans with 10 inch clit and tight ass. Looking for openminded friends to explore with and have fun friendships with.

My Ideal Person Sexy, openminded and fun fun friends for meetups. Can be at a bar, shopping, your place, adult shop or…….

Information
  • 47 / TS/TV/TG
  • Leland, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 2, 1977
Hometown: Leland, North Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fun
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: