Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexqueen1212 36 / F
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2016

To view all of
Sexqueen1212's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexqueen1212's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,106 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,064,439 Active Members!*
Friends Network
高雄, Taiwan
高雄, 臺灣
Taiwan, Taiwan
Chiangmai, Thailand
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Taipei, Taiwan
Sexqueen1212 36/F
Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung , Taiwan
我是柔,,也是bdsm實踐者。 我的相簿裡有多特別的相片,如果你也是同好,並且有興趣, 歡迎加入好友,並且寫下原因。 無故加好友,或是傳騷擾外約的文字,一律不會加入。 在ad有自己的部落格和文章,也歡迎觀賞,可以看到更多的我。

My Ideal Person 浪漫/激情/有趣/新鮮

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexqueen1212's responses

  • 36 / female
  • Kao-hsiung, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 11, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: 服務
Race: Other
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: