Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexphie69 24 / F
"I love butt stuff!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2021

To view all of
Sexphie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexphie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,268,113 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Philly_Mick
Florida, United States
NSAASN
Ontario, Canada
406Ilike2play
Montana, United States
Blastoff1213
Massachusetts, United States
6j80guy
Georgia, United States
Ghbuf814
New York, United States
Lexluther172
Ontario, Canada
Rahul_2296
Ontario, Canada
Lickit8523
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Sexphie69 24/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Kik: Sexphie
Introduction
I'm Sexphie! I have a very high sexual appetite and I love anal! It's also a turn on hearing all the dirty and naughty things men want to do to me. :) My partner doesn't enjoy butt stuff with me, so I'm looking elsewhere for an experienced older man to chat about fun butt stuff...and maybe even meet up, so you can put it in my butt! ;) Must be discrete though. I've recently learned I love throat fucking too...especially after anal ;)

My Ideal Person A well endowed older man who'd enjoy fucking my asshole raw, and who doesn't mind I'm attached. Bonus points if you like it rough and kinky!

Information
  • 24 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 25, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: