Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexonesixnine 48 / F
"Black woman that loves to Swirl!"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sexonesixnine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexonesixnine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,218 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,296,936 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nevada, United States
Sexonesixnine 48/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
I reserve the right to see phine in any color.
ABSOLUTELY NO MARRIED PEOPLE!!! DO NOT SEND A MESSAGE I WILL NOT RESPOND. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. Hey, I'm an attractive black woman that's looking to have good company and great sex. Is that too much to ask? So that we are clear. I'm always a lady in the streets. You are expected to be a gentlemen in public. I am looking for ongoing FWB that also likes to hang out. (Dinner, movies, etc.) So, this means you'll need to have the skill of holding a conversation without using the subject of sex. I'm attracted to Caucasian men. This is my preference, not an absolute. I also prefer taller men, at least 5"11. I'm hoping to see you, maybe, twice a month.

My Ideal Person ABSOLUTELY NO MARRIED PEOPLE!!! You should be comfortable with using toys and light bondage.

FYI: Not interested in men in their 20's. I am also not willing to travel more than 30 miles to meet. If you live out-of-state, or outside of the Twin Cities area I want to wish you the best of luck on you search. Please feel free to check out my blog.

If I flirt (I don't do it often) it means I'm interested. Let's chat!

Take care,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've always wanted to be fingered in a public place.
Like a club, or a resturant where I could caught and where
everyone maybe able to see. I've always wonder if I'd
be able to keep myself under control. Lately, I've had fantasies about using a strap-on.
Most women would love to start with a woman. And even though
I a set of nice sized tits in my face I'd rather pull on
a long dick as I pound his ass. I've also been playing with the idea of a man licking
his own cum or another man's cum out of my pussy after

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexonesixnine's responses

  • 48 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: