Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sexccpl84 39 / 39 / C
"Are you that special lady? make sure to read the whole thing.ty"
somewhere near you, Michigan, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2020

To view all of
Sexccpl84's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sexccpl84's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,832 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,553,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
New York, United States
Texas, United States
North Carolina, United States
Louisiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Louisiana, United States
Michigan, United States
Sexccpl84 39/C
somewhere near you, Michigan
Hey ladies & gents, so we can't respond to messages till we're gold and we need points to reply to messages, help use out here ..
[bling 811154] [bling 788522] SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR darkred][/COLOR][B][/B] FELLAS DO NOT SEND DICK PICS IN YOUR MESSAGES OR IMs!!!! LOOKING FOR A LADY what makes you think that's what we'd like to see!! Hello ladies. I'm currently looking for a female that would like to come have some fun with me while my king watches someone close to our location or someone that's willing to travel. So if your interested in having some fun and partying with me hmu and we'll go from there **NO MEN** **NO MEN** and if you like what you see or have read don't be shy to add us to be our top fans.. We would greatly appreciate it. [bling 812973] ***WARNING*** Any institutions using this site or any if its associated sites for studies or projects. You DO NOT have my permission to use any of my profile photos/pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person A lady thats outgoing, that knows how to laugh and take a joke while having fun. A lady thats ready for a random activity at any moment. a special kinda lady looking to please me and me please her on an intense kinda level. make sure you can last as long as the fun continues.... and it continues we can go...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
His: watch me and another woman have our fun while he sits
back and watches and joins from time time with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes for me its shamar moore, and bc he's just so sexy and soft
spoken, sexc lips <br><br> for him: is shakira and her eyes, lips and the way she moves
her hips, and flat out just wants have her in every way possible since he was .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sexccpl84's responses

  • 39/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • somewhere near you, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 2, 1984 November 28, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: pharmacist essential
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses