Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SensualMan1984 39 / M
"Anyone Looking For A 3rd??"
Waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2005

To view all of
SensualMan1984's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SensualMan1984's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,294,675 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2lost_2b_found
Online NOW!
California, United States
menu4FuNs
Wisconsin, United States
nate8123
Wisconsin, United States
lookingforf72005
Massachusetts, United States
fuckmypusshard
Wisconsin, United States
Beyhive101
Wisconsin, United States
rm_Rodder1907
Wisconsin, United States
Hayyou6
Florida, United States
oakley168
Florida, United States
 
Status
SensualMan1984 39/M
Waunakee, Wisconsin
Introduction
Well, Have been living in Madi for about a year, and really haven't met a whole lot of people. I guess I am looking for a couple or singles who like to have fun, both out in the party scene and in the bedroom. I am very down to earth and am willing to do pretty much anything!!!

My Ideal Person Well lets see I am looking for Singles ages 50-70 or Couples any age. Be willing to call at the spur of the moment and get together, i am open to meet almost anytime being I make my own schedule. Must like to go out for a night on the town and I guess just be yourself, as will I.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Waunakee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 19, 1984
Travels to: San Diego, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: