Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sensual22206 50 / F
Arlington, Virginia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
Sensual22206's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sensual22206's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,385,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
California, United States
Maryland, United States
Lower Saxony, Germany
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Virginia, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Virginia, United States
Sensual22206 50/F
Arlington, Virginia
I'm doing fine. Now stop asking me "how are you?" Gosh it seems like 90% of you ask that. Be original for once.
Update: I am now in a relationship but allowed to play :) I'm a girl who is real honest faithful and trustworthy.. i have three s ages 21 17 and 13 which only my 17 year old is home. but don't let that fool u cause i think my body's still rockin? I live buy these words I take chances I don't wake up in the morning with regrets just take them as life's less.. If I get a chance for love and happiness I tale them if it changes me I let it and I don't dwell on my past don't look to far into the future I live in the rite here and now... Do u have what it takes hit me u

  • 50 / female
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None