Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Selectdick2 44 / M
"Let’s have some fun! Into discreet NSA fun with women and couples. "
Ashland, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2018

To view all of
Selectdick2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Selectdick2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,146 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,100,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedheadsRfun18
Illinois, United States
ADD4fun69
Iowa, United States
Bama20222
Illinois, United States
couplewithkinks
Virginia, United States
littlebit19852
Missouri, United States
Kim_Clark
California, United States
mightydr027
Nebraska, United States
DynamicDuoTN
Tennessee, United States
HisandHerxciteme
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Selectdick2 44/M
Ashland, Missouri
Selectdick2 on k or sc
Introduction
Looking for NSA fun while traveling for work. Would love to chat to see if there’s interest in meeting for real fun. Selectdick2 if you want to k

My Ideal Person Looking for hot wives, ladies, or couples that are into NSA fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Selectdick2's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Ashland, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1979
Travels to: Keokuk, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: