AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SeekingFantasyMN 36 / F
"Seeking Open-Minded and Respecful Person for Fantasy Fulfillment Maybe More"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 17, 2014

Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeekingFantasyMN's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,483 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,316,655 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dakotadom1
North Dakota, United States
Johnjamesjohn367
Minnesota, United States
wildwilly69962
Minnesota, United States
sexualcyclepath
Minnesota, United States
joeowenmn
Minnesota, United States
Blu3eyedViking
Minnesota, United States
Extratallman2016
Minnesota, United States
Bump4444
Minnesota, United States
maybup4awhile
Michigan, United States
 
Status
SeekingFantasyMN 36/F
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Introduction
I want my fantasy but I also want more. I want someone to love and care about me for me and not based off looks and weight. Someone to protect me and be there for me. Someone I connect with. See where life takes us. My fantasy is that I want a mentor/disciplinarian, to bend me over their lap or something and then have them hand spank me. 36 swats over my pants then take those down, 36 swats over my undies, then take those down and give the final 36 swats on my bare bottom. The swats should sting a little bit and by the time the spanking is done, my butt should be a nice shade of pink/red, but no bruises or marks should be left. Then I want to be turned into a tickle slave. I get stripped naked, tied up and blindfolded, and then get ruthlessly/mercilessly tickled with every tickle tool possible; such as baby oil/massage oil,� fingers/fingernails, feathers, electric toothbrush, soft bristled paint brushes, tongue etc...and it happens as often as u want, as many times as u want, whenever u want, for as long as u want; whenever we're together, including my private areas (i.e. my pussy/pussy lips/clit, ass/ass crack/ass hole). This will take place after that is, you have explored and discovered all of my tickle spots and what works best on them...In doing so, I also become your stress reliever...If you'd like to, you can also have friends come to tickle me with u or while u just watch as I suffer. Your friends can occasionally swat me too if they'd like to. I would also like to be edged and therefore become more and more sensitive to the tickling each time I get edged. I also want to be given pink bellies and pussy/clit swats/slaps...Once I become the tickle toy/tickle slave I also want to be given rules to follow or I will be given extra spankings and extra tickling and edging as punishment. In doing all of this, u can also make me cook, clean, and wait on u hand and foot. If I do something wrong or not fast enough, I get punished with the above mentioned things. U also reserve the right to playfully tease and tickle me as I'm working or doing whatever u have me doing to try to make me mess up so that u can punish me. I would also like remote controlled vibrators (that you control the remotes/intensities for) to be put in my pussy and possibly ass hole and then have a diaper put on me and a pacifier gag put in my mouth. (The diaper thing is negotiable if you're not comfortable with it) With that said, I also want to be tickled and treated as though I am a baby or young . (Rasberries/gerbertz blown on my tickle spots, tickle nursery rhymes, and forced to drink water or juice from a bottle.) If I cum without permission in the diaper or I pee the diaper I get extra punishments. We can also come up with different games/scenarios to make the tickling/ spankings more interesting from time to time. Pussy/clit spankings and pink bellies included. Men, I DON'T give oral. I also don't want to risk getting pregnant so idk if i want want sex but we can discuss this later. I don't have transportation and I can't host.

My Ideal Person Is someone who is open-minded, but also respectful of me and my boundaries, while willing to fulfill my fantasy as possibly and on-going thing and maybe more, I am not exactly sure yet.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Tickling

View more of SeekingFantasyMN's responses

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either