AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Seekers5859 60 / 58 / C
"Seeking like minded couples"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 21, 2022

To view all of
Seekers5859's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Seekers5859's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,629 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,668,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funWiCouple6669
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
havenfun498372
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
cum4thefun
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
DicknDiane
Wisconsin, United States
Maddon1957
Illinois, United States
mudler37
Wisconsin, United States
SexyPair68
Wisconsin, United States
2wannaplay2015
Wisconsin, United States
Trplblk2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Seekers5859 60/C
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Wow! Life’s good!!
Introduction
THERE IS NO EXPRESSED PERMISSION FOR ANY OTHER PARTY TO USE ANY OF THE CONTENT ON THE PROFILE OUTSIDE OF ITS INTENT FOR VIEWING PURPOSES WITHIN THIS WEBSITE IN ITS EFFORT TO MEET OTHER COUPLES. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of this profile or pictures in any form or forum; both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications. No single men at this time please. We will contact you if/when the desire comes, thank you! We are both deeply in love with one another, the best of friends, and the hottest of lovers together. We do share a passion that we both believe would be considered extraordinary by many, (at least within the vanilla crowd), along with a stamina that’s quite exceptional to which it is not unusual for us to have marathon sex sessions lasting many hours or blissfully romping through a weekend. With this, we decided to branch out and explore the possibility of other couples that hopefully share a similar love and passion for each other to join us and share in a mutual experience. Of an absolute fact here is that we are a set and one of our mutually agreed upon boundaries at this time is that we will not be playing separately so please keep this in mind and give it the respect it’s due. Thank you! :-) As far as our sexual orientation goes, neither of us would consider ourselves as bi-sexual and even “Bi-Curious” might be a stretch. Fact of the matter is that a “Bi” orientation doesn’t scare us. He is not afraid of the close proximity of another penis and she would not shy away from a casual engagement with an attractive woman, what we both mainly agree on here is that if the intimate exchange of same-sex turns the other partner on to watch and/or engage with, we might give it a try with the right couple. Maybe ‘compersion’ would be the buzzword in this sense however, this is not an open end agreement and neither of us expects the other to just “ take one for the team”, there is mutual consent and respecting the boundaries of all is paramount. We both realize that it may prove to be difficult to establish what we truly desire but hey, since when did anything worthwhile in this life ever come easy? We are both committed to give this Lifestyle our best shot and aside from attending events and house parties, are striving for a minimum result to be one, two, or maybe even a few select “friends with benefits” type of relationships. Bottom line, (yes, pun somewhat intended), high hopes and low expectations. What we are seeking here in our desire would be certain types of relationships mutually beneficial to both of us as the couple that we are and to another impassioned couple, we are here not only to enhance the already strong bond that we share now with each other but because it should also be interesting, exciting, and FUN! Thanks for checkin’ us out! Note: All photos are recent and within the last few months.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Seekers5859's responses

Information
  • 60/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1962 November 11, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None