Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SectionSmile 54 / M
"Buddist Disco Punk"
Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
SectionSmile's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SectionSmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,064 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,243,333 Active Members!*
Friends Network
singleandre981
Washington, United States
sissycavan
Virginia, United States
rxhvn
Washington, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
BiGuy19684
California, United States
wcsd2
British Columbia, Canada
musicMountain
British Columbia, Canada
Hwyman6t9
British Columbia, Canada
WilliamShift
Tunapuna, Trinidad and Tobago
 
Status
SectionSmile 54/M
Victoria, British Columbia , Canada
Real and subtlety is the Password in Victoria tonight!
Introduction
I have been attracted to both women and men my entire life. I am very comfortable socially and i have been revisisiting my fascinanation of the female form and am hoping to meet all that may ask me to roll, gender, and age play. I am open and look forward to any experience

My Ideal Person I am no longer surprised that i am a versatile person who is into the one and sometimes several people in my life. I've been accepting of invitations. I had always been fortunate to have much older, experienced and discreet partners

View more of SectionSmile's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 25, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Help people, inspire
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: