Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Secretly__Kinky 55 / F
"I'm back!"
Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2017

To view all of
Secretly__Kinky's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secretly__Kinky's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,697,603 Active Members!*
Friends Network
British Columbia, Canada
Tennessee, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Alaska, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Ohio, United States
British Columbia, Canada
British Columbia, Canada
Secretly__Kinky 55/F
Nanaimo, British Columbia , Canada
I've been on a break from here for a while...but back as of July 2022! Looking to meet a tall, handsome, married man also in a sexless marriage. I am a bit of a Princess looking for secret Prince...I am attached, adventurous and fun ....looking for a ongoing partner for NSA fun and exploration... To answer the question...they are 36G If you are not local, Parksville to Ladysmith, or have no photo...I will not respond.

My Ideal Person Tall, older, clean shaven, handsome, non smoker who lives locally - Parksville to Ladysmith - and is available daytimes. Prefer married professional who is in a sexless marriage...say never know what will happen...

  • 55 / female
  • Nanaimo, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Pin up model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: