Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Secretdesires092 40 / F
"Sexy Couple looking for a Confident Woman To Play"
Saint Johns, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 27, 2015

To view all of
Secretdesires092's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Secretdesires092's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,379,935 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Hordaland, Norway
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Secretdesires092 40/F
Saint Johns, Florida
Well it's been a while and I'm having an awfully hard time finding a playmate! We're -free for the weekend (9/11-9/12) and had hoped to be able to host a playdate but no luck... If you're interested I'd love to chat with you and possibly meet. I so want a sexy woman to play with ;) I'm starting to wonder if anyone on these sites is a serious about looking for fun and real down and dirty, leg shaking, earthquaking, wet-sheet making sex that will leave you spent and satisfied. We just want to have fun and I hope we can find someone that would like to join in and enjoy themselves too!

My Ideal Person Smart, sexy, confident, funny, open-minded, bisexual or bicurious, outgoing, and easy to get along with.

  • 40 / female
  • Saint Johns, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Ask me 😉
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: