Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SeaKiss 57 / M
"Lonesome Eater Cries (and Laughs) for Love!"
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 4, 2014

To view all of
SeaKiss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SeaKiss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,571,105 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hmtop
Massachusetts, United States
wewantkinky
Oregon, United States
MyPleasure21967
Ontario, Canada
clawhy
Arizona, United States
michellemcveigh1
Florida, United States
mikey51367
North Carolina, United States
ajack2813
Washington, United States
joinorwatch2
California, United States
lustydesire710
Missouri, United States
 
Status
SeaKiss 57/M
Portland, Oregon
Like graceful Earth in a vast Universe, the lonely await with patience and hope...
Introduction
OK here's my profile, and by that I mean psychological! (lol) Loyal male servant awaits to mouth you ANYWHERE, and beyond, and give body rubs too! I'm so ETERNALLY tired of hiding! Humbly bi-curious, in panties, kneepads and collar, I long to taste the Holy Host of Nature's Communion and breathe into my Spirit the fevered joy at the Heart of Creation! LIFE IS GOOD! Um... Isn't it? I seek MY BELOVED CUCKOLDRESS OR ORAL TOP, but will cherish FRIENDS! Do my knights raise swords for the chalice? Translation: WITH MEN, I prefer a woman's presence. But, oh, we'll see... MY FAVORITE THINGS: Begging, pleading, sniffing, eating, juice drippin' down my chin, dewy bushes and honey-glazed thighs, belly rubs, finger diddlin', finger lickin', strummin' on the g-spot, eager lil nips and pecks, tongue ticklin' down the labes, tongue fuckin', clitty suckin', squirting, face sitting, grinding, smothering, panty gagging, vice-grip legs, face strap-ons, water sports, rimming, ass kissing, skirt diving, cameltoe, covered crotch nibbling, panties pulled aside, high socks as ear muffs, boots slung over my shoulders, foot worship, light bondage, spankings, paddlings, neck lovin', breast sucklin', food play, hats, sunglasses, aprons, masks, clothed female-naked male, sexy talk, head pats and hair grabs, etc., mmm, etc... Now, pay no heed to "little" me, I'll "handle" it myself! (lol) A wandering dreaminess, like some pied piper, often leads my lil woodmouse out of its erections... So I'm more for just playin' the "pipes" and gettin' "pie'd!" (lol) I'm a crazy lover with Poet's Craft! I dig rock'n'roll, good books, esoteric quests, dark humor, crying for humanity and laughing at the joke of it all... I'm a flawed, gentle soul with a Monk's Mantra to endure my loneliness by treading lightly, seeking wisdom and serving my human family, so I guess my fetishes reflect this too. GIVING IT ALL TO DISSOLVE INTO ALL! Or something... I'm 50ish, 6 ft., bearded and bellied. Aside from my cute lil man clit, I do come off as masculine, with a straight touch of wizard's aura... I'm new to this now, but very enthused to "soak" in the knowledge! (lol) Clean, safe, STD FREE! Keep a secret and see a face pic! If my explicitness offends, I'm truly sorry. Consider it a bright flare fired from the darkest depths of solitude... Gotta be upfront! My lil noodle is no fills-you-up dish, and it's always my deep-seeded fear to disappoint a woman. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH! What SUPERIOR strength to suffer the emotion of man's folly, all the while living out an AMAZING GRACE simply beyond our comprehension! Oh let me adore you? I know I can be good! I'll suck through a forest of hard-ons to find you! (lol) I indeed dream of true commitment with a WOMAN ONLY, to love and serve and hold all night against the darkness... For that serendipitous smile when you enter my mind... To hear all your fears and embody your hopes! But here is my Soul's Vow: NEVER will I EVER be jealous of your healthy "sluttish" adventures! You're a Goddess, the world is yours. And I'll just love you all over again!

My Ideal Person YOU! No? I tried... (lol)

Well, ideally, you're kind. A mean Domme is not a huge turn-on (though I bow to her feet too!). You seek a sexual servant but a spiritual friend. You just highly yearn for the one who kneels to your Temple with kisses to fan your Fiery Shrine, and I myself for your very Soul's Love, transubstantiated into that sweet milk and honey which draws my fluttering spirit safely back to the Moment...

I don't know... You're funny, or at least appreciate my humor. You've put some thought towards the nature of this foggy, blood-and-tear-stained existence and your true place within it... I mean, ISN'T IT ALL SO STRANGE?

Love all races. My bad, there ARE NO races!

MY FUNNY VALENTINES: rockers, punks, headbangers, goths, ravers, skaters, hip hoppers, beboppers, tatted and pierced, longhairs, dreads, Afros, braids, grungers, hippies, earth mothers, Pagans, Mystics, Artists, Dancers, the untamed, the unshaved, bikers, cowpokes, martial artists, bookworms, sci-fi/fantasy nerds, wise elder teachers, BBWs, petites, butches, bears, panty boys, passable feminine TS/TV/TGs, cat ladies, etc., meowww, etc...

All that said, though, appearance is not especially important. Neither is your level of experience. What wets these lips are your boundless demands for oral worship and your genuine willful enthusiasm for taking me over!

KISSES! And by now you know where! (lol)

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 1, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Community service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None