Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Scxhrist69 39 / 37 / C
Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
Scxhrist69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scxhrist69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,019 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,427,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Illinois, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Illinois, United States
Scxhrist69 39/C
Gurnee, Illinois
We are discrete couple seeking nice respectful and very discrete couple. We sre open to full swap, soft swap, or couple interested in adding another woman while the hubby watch. We are open to have another guy as a fuck buddy of lisa. We are not the typical swinger as we are only seeking potential regular couple or regular guy for Lisa. We both work in Medical fields so we are tested every 3 months and we are DDF couple so we expect the same. Lisa likes big breasted woman and very bi curious . couple. Hubby is 38 y/o and Wife (Lisa) is 35 y/o, Gorgeous with 36D Breast Cup. Lisa prefers White or Black guys with age range from 22 y/o to 40 y/o. For couple we are open to age range.

My Ideal Person - Tall at least 6 feet tall, Prefered White or Black Guy
- Age range 22 y/o to 35 y/o ONLY for single guy BUT OPEN to Couple (22 to 50 y/o)
- Well Hung of course
- Fit (for single guy), Open for Couple
- Can travel to Gurnee IL and Free during weekends or weeknights


  • 39/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurnee, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: April 10, 1983 September 24, 1985
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Asian Asian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None