Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ScottF66 54 / M
"Looking to have some mild to wild times together."
Flint, Michigan, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2015

To view all of
ScottF66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ScottF66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 113,521 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,811,404 Active Members!*
ScottF66 54/M
Flint, Michigan
Moanday. Tongueday. Wetday. Thirstday. Freakday. Sexday. Suckday.
Snapchat at ascottnthevalle I want to begin by thanking you for taking a moment to read my profile. It is not easy to try and describe oneself without leaving something(s) out or at times coming across as arrogant or insecure. So about me: I work in education and thus I stay busy when school is in session. I am an intelligent man, with a great sense of humor and sarcastic at times. I'm not the Ken doll, GQ or Playgirl cover magazine type. I enjoy the company of a mature minded woman who likes to be stimulated in multiple ways. I want to make sure that my partner is pleasure ahead of my own needs. I enjoy teaching but also learning new things. I enjoy the outdoors and most activities that allow me to be by water or in the woods and have a passion for astronomy. I am a laid back per who enjoys good fun conversation. I am a romantic and old fashion man who enjoys taking the time to get to know a per first. I enjoy having my mind stimulated as well as my body. If you are interested in knowing more about me then feel free to ask and I will get back with you as soon as I can. Again thank you for taking the time to read my profile. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramification.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a friend/partner who enjoys the simpler things in life. From walks, talks, good laughs, and just doing whatever comes along. I am only into women and your marital status does not bother me. Sometimes we just someone to talk to, listen to us, and provide physical intimacy and pleasure.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Boston, Journey, Alabama, George Straight

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marie Osmond

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ScottF66's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Flint, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Education
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: