Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Scott3530 41 / M
"GL trimmed fairly fit male seeking FWB."
Lancaster, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2018

To view all of
Scott3530's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Scott3530's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,078,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MandTBicouple
Online NOW!
New York, United States
CCCM22227
New York, United States
Forhim269
New York, United States
69couple4u2
New York, United States
Quiteapair
New York, United States
larissalovestopl
New York, United States
Lrichter73
New York, United States
GFsPanties699
New York, United States
sharemywife_D
New York, United States
 
Status
Scott3530 41/M
Lancaster, New York
Introduction
I am a runner, outdoor adventurous. Looking for good looking FWB. Please, no more fake Canadian profiles and don’t waste my time if you’re a tire kicker. Ladies, I know it's difficult sifting through all the bull on this site, but if you're real, you'll know when someone is too, just by how they chat with you. if you’re a dude, and you jack off for an hour on camera, you’re gay. Just admit it. No guy I know, jerks off for an hour. That’s why we jerk off in the shower. You can rub one out in less than 5 minutes. No one is impressed. Especially if you’re old, have never heard of trimmers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Scott3530's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Lancaster, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 21, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: