Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SchmidtHeino69 43 / 36 / C
"I am a sexaholic I can't help it I love to give oral pleasure and love to have sex of course I love to do other things as well but sex is always on my mind or a nice soft wet pussy sitting on my face"
Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 30, 2017

To view all of
SchmidtHeino69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SchmidtHeino69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,464,709 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Wisconsin, United States
SchmidtHeino69 43/C
Appleton, Wisconsin
Husband and wife looking for a sexy lady for some fun
Looking for a fun woman or women who likes to cum like a waterfall because that's what you'll get with me. 😜

My Ideal Person A sexy little thing who is willing to give me a little TLC, and likes to get a little TLC in well as some backdoor fun. 😉

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SchmidtHeino69's responses

  • 43/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 4, 1979 January 28, 1987
Hometown: Appleton, Wisconsin, United States Appleton, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Current college student BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales rep Sales rep
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None