Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sav1336 46 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
Toms River, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2020

To view all of
Sav1336's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sav1336's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,232,482 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gooddck8
Virginia, United States
Fabero33
Ile de France, France
dirtyfuck33
Indiana, United States
hotwifeshowoff
New Jersey, United States
wifespreads4BBCs
Massachusetts, United States
Sexylilmomma94
Georgia, United States
primo1rr
Nevada, United States
analvr74
Massachusetts, United States
njnicecouple1111
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
Sav1336 46/M
Toms River, New Jersey
Introduction
Easy going, single, attractive man who is interested in casual connections with women couples. I am clean and d.d free and respect the same. I think foreplay before sex is a huge turn on. Flirting, dirty talk, full body massages and experimenting with toys. I love giving oral as much as I like getting it. Looking for 50 and under

My Ideal Person Infatuated with someone who is confidant, dominant at times, but also has a softer side. I love boobs, cant lie it's a big turn on for me. Couples hopefully around the same age let's talk and see what happens.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Sav1336's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Toms River, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 19, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses