Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SatinPantyBoy18 45 / M
"i want to suck cock for first time"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 18, 2018

To view all of
SatinPantyBoy18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SatinPantyBoy18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 129,798 New photos this week!
  • 122,548,955 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maine, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Virginia, United States
Michigan, United States
Iowa, United States
SatinPantyBoy18 45/M
Madison, Wisconsin
I want to suck a cock while I wear panties. I love getting sloppy on cock and gagging.
Owned by FatesClown Panty sissy who loves showing off on cam and talking dirty. Looking to suck cock. I love talking about my nasty fantasies and being a slut for cock! I want to start wearing panties daily. Wearing panties out in public and showing them off is my weakness. It turns me into a bitch in heat making want to gag and throat cock. Looking for dominant guy to feminize me and turn me into a panty slut.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love wearing sexy panties to the gym locker room and showing
off to all the men. I want to be stared at and for guys to approach
me. I always take longer to get dressed so I can show off my
sexy panties.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Panty Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of SatinPantyBoy18's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Trans
Birthdate: April 18, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: