[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SassyCurvyDiva 47 / F
"Curvy Body, Perky Tits, Nice Hips and Big Thighs"
Mobile, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 9, 2015

To view all of
SassyCurvyDiva's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SassyCurvyDiva's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,387 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aubiefan44
Alabama, United States
Boxxtool
Illinois, United States
GYTANO72
Pichincha, Ecuador
cjrod
Louisiana, United States
Xoxoxo007xoxoxox
Alabama, United States
Want2rideout
Alabama, United States
melandnorma
Florida, United States
coolwhip251
Alabama, United States
love2givit2u
Alabama, United States
 
Status
SassyCurvyDiva 47/F
Mobile, Alabama
Bored and looking for some fun...
Introduction
I no longer have a white daddy to use me. So I am looking for a new daddy to replace him. My preference is older white-dominant men. I am NOT looking for one night stands so just because you are visiting my city does not mean for you to IM or email me. I am not into cyber sexing with you. If I am not interested then I am not interested... So move on and STOP emailing me. PLEASE DO NOT SEND ME DICK PICS AT ALL. YOU SHOULD HAVE A PROFILE PIC WHEN CONTACTING ME. I am good to those who TIP me...

My Ideal Person An older white dominant man. Local and real time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Prince

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SassyCurvyDiva's responses

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Mobile, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 31, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: