Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SarahSlutdoll 38 / F
"Happy and polite bimbo looking to suck cock."
Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2017

To view all of
SarahSlutdoll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SarahSlutdoll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,676 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,623,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
London, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Poitou-Charentes, France
California, United States
Florida, United States
London, United Kingdom
Washington, United States
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Norfolk, United Kingdom
SarahSlutdoll 38/F
Hastings, Sussex , United Kingdom
I am doing this as part of my 'bimbofication' with my husbands approval. I am a happily married slut and bimbo looking for guys to see regularly. Am looking mainly to give a full oral service. Am an expereinced deepthroater who loves to give deep sloppy head with lots of tongue. Have an oral fetish giving only so if you dont like facefucking and all things oral im not for you x P.S yes I have big boobs, also have a big arse and hips. If you dont like that Im not for you. Get asked these questions constantly so will put answers up here. Are those tits real? - yes I have Macromastia my tits are 40G. Do you swallow? - yes ofcourse, love cum or wouldnt be here. Are you submissive? - wouldnt be here doing this if I wasnt. Can I film and take pics? - If you seem trustworthy and agree its for your use only yeh.

My Ideal Person My ideal would be a nasty minded man with a 7inch + cock and large full balls. I will see older guys but only up to 60ish. No men who cross dress please.

Groups - I do groups about once every few months. Please put 'Group' in your message title if thats what your interested in.

Cum Jar - Have had lots of guys asking to save up cum to bring me to drink etc or put in my food. I do allow this but needs to be propurly stored in a fridge or better a freezer. If it dosent look like its been kept right i wont have it.

  • 38 / female
  • Hastings, Sussex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: February 18, 1986
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Housewife/homemaker
Race: Mixed
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: