Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
SarahDJones 53 / F
"Wanting to start a new chapter in my life!"
Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 23, 2020

To view all of
SarahDJones's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SarahDJones's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,370 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,065,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nothing2crazy23
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Gnarlywalrus
Colorado, United States
Kissrule62
Colorado, United States
Lanzhardbodys
Colorado, United States
9funmoverdave
Colorado, United States
vanillabelt
Colorado, United States
t1427t
Michigan, United States
cole6string
Colorado, United States
Thickandmuscles6
Colorado, United States
 
Status
SarahDJones 53/F
Northern Colorado, Colorado
Introduction
I !m a beautiful single women who is looking for fun, romance, passion and amazing sex!. I love erotic, kinky and hardcore sex. If you are interested please let me know.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a living paradox! Just as men state they want a lady in public, they want a freak in the bed. Here's what I'm saying! Why can't I have a business man, carpenter, lawyer or an underwater weaver during the day that is sensitive, intelligent, Romantic and Loving. Just to turn 360 in the bedroom where I want you to reigne my Alpha Daddy. Who will keep me very well attended too sexually. Even the kinky stuff lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of SarahDJones's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Northern Colorado, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 7, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: