Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Sapperdhd 47 / M
"Looking for intelligent and kinky women Sapperdhd- snap"
kearns, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 7, 2014

To view all of
Sapperdhd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sapperdhd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,232 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,542,630 Active Members!*
Sapperdhd 47/M
kearns, Utah
Any real women on here?
Easy going, non-judgemental guy looking for women. Fwb, casual dating or relationship, all are good. Basically good times with good people. Please be hwp, don't have to a gym rat, but in decent shape.

My Ideal Person Prefer HWP women. Not looking for anything serious, but not opposed either. Want someone I can have fun with in and out of the bed room. Similar personality traits and interests would be nice. Really just looking for some fun times. Sex is not a must, but always welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Sapperdhd's responses

  • 47 / male
  • kearns, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: