Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AgoraCosmopolitan Dating
Saor55i 40 / F
"エッチ好きです"
横浜, Kanagawa, Japan
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Saor55i's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AgoraCosmopolitan Dating?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Saor55i's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,155,502 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allfunandxgames
Online NOW!
Tokyo, Japan
shinai4you
Tokyo, Japan
Shabbavids29
Kanagawa, Japan
hot_will_
Tokyo, Japan
niklasSg
Singapore, Singapore
raj197452010
Madhya Pradesh, India
Pleasure0708
Kanagawa, Japan
KarlssonUlf
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
tokyokid4fun
Tokyo, Japan
 
Status
Saor55i 40/F
横浜, Kanagawa , Japan
エッチなこと好き
Introduction
エッチなことが大好きです。 股間の写真によく目を向けてしまいます。。 色々な男性とお話をして知り合ってみたいです。

My Ideal Person エッチにオープンな人

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
なし

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
なし

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Saor55i's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • 横浜, Kanagawa, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 2, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 会社員
Race: Asian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size:
Speaks: Japanese, なし
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None